Committee Members:

For Subcommittee Members Click Here

Chair and Vice-Chair:

David Hall, Chair-Fire Chief/Springfield FD Contact
Vice Chair: David Compton-Superintendent/Greene Co. Cox Health EMS

Emergency Management:
Ted Martin-EMD/Branson
Alternate #1: Robert Dickson-EMD/Polk Co.

Steve Lisby-Captain/Branson PD
Alternate #1: Greg Higdon-Captain/Springfield PD
Alternate #2: vacant

Mike Hall-Sheriff/McDonald County
Alternate #1: Matt Stoller-Systems Administrator/Jasper Co.

Michael White-Fire Chief/Reddings Mill FD
Alternate #1: David Pennington-Asst Fire Chief/Springfield FD
Alternate #2: Lynn Hollandworth-Fire Chief/Republic FD

County Health:
Kermit Hargis-Public Heealth Planner/Polk Co.
Alternate #1: Kimberly Scritchfield-Enviro. Public Health Spec./Barry Co.
Alternate #2: Paige Behm-Administrator/McDonald Co.

Travis Trent-Deputy Chief/Logan Rogersville FPD
Alternate #1: Chris Berndt-EMD Taney Co.

City/County Public Works:
Eric Walters-Safety Specialist/Branson
Alternate #1: Ron Bailey-Superintendent of Streets/Springfield
Alternate #2: David Brock-Public Works/Republic

Mayor or City Administrator:
Max Springer-City Administrator/Mt. Vernon
Alternate #1: Collin Quigley-Assistant City Manager/Springfield
Alternate #2: vacant

County Commissioner:
Dennis Wood-Commissioner/Stone Co.
Alternate #1: vacant

Gregg Sweeten-Chairman/McDonald County LEPC
Alternate #1: Paul Carter-Environmental Specialist/EFCO Corp
Alternate #2: Jeff Ussery-Safety + Security Manager/Silver Dollar City

Kavan Stull-Empire District Electric
Alternate #1: Tim McCracken-KAMO Power

David Compton-Superintendent/Greene Co. Cox Health EMS
Alternate #1: Dana Aumiller-Special Operations Manager/TCAD
Alternate #2: Bob Patterson-Director/Mercy EMS

Lori Sneed-
Director/Dade County 911
Alternate #1: Bonnie Witt-Schulte-911 Supervisor/Monett Police
Alternate #2: Kim Schwartze-Director/Springfield-Greene County 911

Volunteer Groups:

Julie Stolting-Director Emergency Services/Red Cross
Alternate #1: Shea Lane-Director/Catholic Charities of the S. Missouri
Alternate #2: Linda Barger-Asst Director/Christian Co. OEM/CERT

Steve Verheyen-Director of Operations/Reeds Spring R-IV Schools
Alternate #1: vacant

Mark Sconce-Farmer/Agriculture
Alternate #1: Michael Pfander-DVM/Veterinarian
Alternate #2: vacant

Morgan Young-EMS Special Ops Coord/Citizens Memorial
Alternate #1: Jason Henry-Emergency Mgmt Officer/Cox Health, Spfd
Alternate #2: Russ Conroy-Emergency Mgmt/Mercy Hospital, Spfd



Greg Dickens-DFS
John Bos-DHSS
Wendell Hall-DNR
Chris Tannlund-DSS
Sgt. Jeff Johnson-MSHP
Gary McLarry-MoDOT/Southwest
Dr. Larry Forgey-MDA
Greg Fritz-MDC
Steve Runnels-NWS
Lt. Col. David Boyle-7th CST WMD
Eugene "Jud" Kneuvean-USACE/Kansas City
Tony Hill-USACE/Little Rock
Jill Cornett-HSTCC
Elizabeth Van Winkle-KBRPC
Dorothy Wittorff-Sandgren-SMCOG
Dave Faucett-SMCOG

Agency Acronyms

DFS-Division of Fire Safety
DHSS-Dept of Health & Senior Services
DNR-Dept of Natural Resources
DSS-Dept of Social Services
MDA-Missouri Department of Agriculture
MDC-Missouri Department of Conservation
MoDOT-Missouri Department of Transportation
MSHP-Missouri State Highway Patrol
MSWP-Missouri State Water Patrol
NWS-National Weather Service
7th CST WMD-7th Civil Support Team, Weapons of Mass Destruction, Missouri National Guard
USACE-US Army Corps of Engineers
SEMA-State Emergency Management Agency
SMCOG-Southwest Missouri Council of Governments
HSTCC-Harry S Truman Coordinating Council
KBRPC-Kaysinger Basin Regional Planning Commission